Recent News

The Walking Dead Soundtrack – Pre-Order Now on Amazon & iTunes!

the-walking-dead-soundtrackEver since watching the end of S2:E10 “18 Miles Out” (where Shane is staring into a field with one walker roaming around as “Civilian” by Wye Oak played in the background), I have been begging, no pleading, with Glen Mazzara to release a featured soundtrack for The Walking Dead. I don’t know about you, but that scene gave me the mega CHILLS.

Fortunately, yesterday AMC and Republic Records announced that “The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack — Vol. 1” is now available for pre-order on the iTunes Store for a scheduled release in stores on Tue., Mar. 19. It’s also available for pre-order on Amazon as well.

The Soundtrack includes Jamie N Commons’ “Lead Me Home” – featured in the acclaimed mid-season premiere trailer from this year.

The Walking Dead (AMC Original Soundtrack – Vol. 1) includes the following tracks:

1. Jamie N Commons – “Lead Me Home”
2. Bear McCreary – “Main Title Theme Song” (UNKLE Remix)
3. Voxhaul Broadcast – “You Are The Wilderness”
4. Baby Bee – “Love Bug”
5. Fink – “Warm Shadow” (Dactyl Remix)
6. Of Monsters And Men – “Sinking Man”
7. Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan (Beth & Maggie Greene)- “The Parting Glass”
8. Delta Spirit – “Running”

Pre-Order your copy on Amazon while supplies last!

Sebastian C.

Sebastian is the lead host of The Walking Dead Enthusiasts Podcast. In his spare time, you can find him watching trashy reality television like Survivor and Big Brother.
Sebastian C.